community paramedicine articles, videos, companies, products, jobs and EMS training search results on JEMS.com

92 Results For community paramedicine


Refine By: Articles | Products | Companies | Videos | Galleries | Webinars | JEMSconnect

Multimedia Thumb


Community Paramedicine Expanding in Maine

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Eight departments receive a grant for use towards the new program.
   


Community Paramedicine Program Explained at Wyoming Conference

Friday, August 8, 2014 State health department presents concept to public.
 


Corpus Christi Turns Down Community Paramedicine Grant over Union Dispute

Friday, July 25, 2014 Firefighters union contends proposed program is under collective bargaining.
 


Ontario Invests $6M to Expand Community Paramedicine

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Program seeks to coordinate care of patients with chronic conditions.
 
Multimedia Thumb


Profile: Minnesota Community Paramedicine Program

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Effort hopes to reduce emergency room admissions.
   


Indiana Program Targets Asthma Readmissions with Community Paramedicine

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 “Treat the Streets” program focuses on pediatric pre-hospital interventions.
 


University of California Study Recommends Community Paramedicine Test

Thursday, August 22, 2013 UC Davis research seeks to explore new model and expand roles of paramedics.
   


Piloting Community Paramedicine

Monday, November 4, 2013 Californians often say that California leads the country.
   


Albuquerque Mayor Seeks Community Paramedicine Study

Monday, July 8, 2013 The new program could provide a better emergency response system that is more efficient and affordable for the community.
 


The Role of EMS in Community Paramedicine

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 A group of stakeholders is working to define community paramedicine and to outline what role EMS agencies will play in this developing field.
   


Groups

No results at this time