Our Team - @ JEMS.com

discuss print share

Our Team

JEMS and JEMS.com
Contact the editorial team
Phone: 800-266-5367
Email: editor.jems@pennwell.com

Social Media
Connect with us!
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google Plus

Submission Guidelines
Want to contribute to JEMS?
Author Guidelines
Photographer Guidelines

Who Are We?
A.J. Heightman, MPA, EMT-P
Editor-in-Chief
Phone: 858-6382605
Email: aheightman@pennwell.com

Ryan Kelley
Senior Editor
Phone: 858-638-2625
Email: rkelley@pennwell.com

Allie Daugherty
Editor
Phone: 858-638-2606
Email: allied@pennwell.com

Ed Dickinson
Medical Editor
Email: edmdemtp@aol.com

Bill Carey
Online News/Blog Manager
Phone: 301-852-3925
Email: billc@pennwell.com

Ryan Dohrn
Vice President & Group Publisher
Email: ryand@pennwell.com

Cindi Richardson
Western Sales Representative
Phone: 661-297-4027
Email: c.richardson@jems.com

Amanda Carlton
Eastern Sales Representative
Phone: 918-831-9441
Email: amandac@pennwell.com

Linda Thomas
Audience Development Manager
Phone: 918-832-9254
Email: lindat@pennwell.com

Debbie Murray
Conference Director
Phone: 858-638-2610
Email: debbiem@pennwell.com

Tim Francis
Director of eProducts
Phone: 858-638-2628
Email: timf@pennwell.com

Buyer's Guide Featured Companies

Featured Careers & Jobs in EMS

Get JEMS in Your Inbox

 

Fire EMS Blogs


Blogger Browser

Today's Featured Posts

 

EMS Airway Clinic

Improving Survival from Cardiac Arrest Using ACD-CPR + ITD

Using active compression-decompression CPR with an ITD has been shown to improve 1-year survival from cardiac arrest by 33%.
More >