discuss print share

Our Team

JEMS and JEMS.com
Contact the editorial team
Phone: 800-266-5367
Email: editor.jems@pennwell.com

Social Media
Connect with us!
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google Plus

Submission Guidelines
Want to contribute to JEMS?
Author Guidelines
Photographer Guidelines

Who Are We?
A.J. Heightman, MPA, EMT-P
Editor-in-Chief
Phone: 858-6382605
Email: aheightman@pennwell.com

Ryan Kelley
Senior Editor
Phone: 858-638-2625
Email: rkelley@pennwell.com

Allie Daugherty
Assistant Editor
Phone: 858-638-2606
Email: allied@pennwell.com

Ed Dickinson
Medical Editor
Email: edmdemtp@aol.com

Bill Carey
Online News/Blog Manager
Phone: 301-852-3925
Email: billc@pennwell.com

Lyle Hoyt
Senior Vice President
Email: lyleh@pennwell.com

Cindi Richardson
Eastern Sales Representative
Phone: 661-297-4027
Email: c.richardson@jems.com

Paige Rogers Berra
Western Sales Representative
Phone: 918-831-9441
Email: paiger@pennwell.com

Linda Thomas
Audience Development Manager
Phone: 918-832-9254
Email: lindat@pennwell.com

Debbie Murray
Conference Director
Phone: 858-638-2610
Email: debbiem@pennwell.com

Tim Francis
Director of eProducts
Phone: 858-638-2628
Email: timf@pennwell.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Featured Careers & Jobs in EMS

Get JEMS in Your Inbox

 

Fire EMS Blogs


Blogger Browser

Today's Featured Posts

 

EMS Airway Clinic

The Evolution of Civilian High Threat Medical Guidelines

How mass killing events have proven a need for new guidelines.
More >